Mount Laurel Emergency Medical Services, Inc
201 Masonville Rd.
Mount Laurel, NJ  08054
Map

phone: 856-778-1274
fax: 856-727-8281

web: www.mlems.org
A 501(c)(3) Organization
 
Operations Officers
Joseph Stringfellow Chief jstringfellow@mountlaurel.com
John Hamilton Deputy Chief john.hamilton@mlems.org
     
Administrative Officers
Kevin Cooper President kevin.cooper@mlems.org
Mark Haas Vice-President mark.haas@mlems.org
Shannon Herbst Secretary shannon.herbst@mlems.org
Hannah Miller Treasurer hannah.miller@mlems.org
     
Trustees    
Steve Bookman    
John Francescone    
Michael Miller    
Fran Pagurek    

 

 

 


 
 


 
 
 

Login Form

Please use your Mount Laurel EMS email account including the @mlems.org to login.


Go to Amazon.com using this link and you
will be helping to support Mount Laurel EMS
at the same time! Thank you for your help!